Keep It Minty Fresh

Browsing through Sociological Images this evening, I came across a post on Linger.

Yes, you read that correctly. Linger is a “internal feminine flavoring.” A breath mint for the vagina.

Clearly, women’s bodies are disgusting. Oral sex with women is disgusting. The only solution is flavoring. They say so themselves:

“Linger is designed for slow release-extending the time your partner will want to spend tasting the new you.
It takes an average of 45-60 minutes to fully dissolve, but the flavor lasts so much longer.
Allow Linger time to dissolve.  Then, you and your partner, Linger and enjoy!!!”

The Bachelor Guy seems to be promoting this product, saying, “Ever been “whistling through the wheat field” and thought: “Jeez, I wish she had a breath mint for down here…”

I’m disgusted.

While the ordering page specifies that Linger is to be used as a novelty product only, that’s a fairly benign warning. My vibrators said the same thing. I know I won’t be shelling out $7.99 anytime soon so I can shove some glorified Altoids up my vagina. I just hope no one else will either.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

